Main content of the website

Municipal Council

STARTING AUGUST 3, 2021 Council meetings will NO LONGER BE HELD at the Fraserwood Hall, new location to be determined or held via tele-conference. 


Council Members

(October 2018 till October 2022)

Reeve—Susan Smerchanski

  • Home: (204) 886-2205
  • Cell: (204)  461-3116

Councillor—Ralph Hazelton (Ward 1)

  • Home: (204) 278-3287
  • Cell: (204) 886-7635

Deputy Reeve - Councillor—Paul Humeny (Ward 2)

  • Home: (204) 664-5423
  • Cell: (204) 280-6380

Councillor—Ted Sumka (Ward 3)

  • Home: (204) 376-2791
  • Cell: (204) 642-2338

Councillor—Adam Krochenski (Ward 4)

  • Home: (204) 643-5512
  • Cell: (204) 642-3556

Councillor—Allen Evanchyshin (Ward 5)

  • Home: (204) 643-5303
  • Cell: (204) 641-0412

Regular Council Meetings 2021

Regular meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month starting at 10 AM.
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021- Inwood Fire Hall
Tuesday September 14, 2021 - Inwood Fire Hall
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021

The deadline for receiving delegations is 4:30 PM Tuesday in the week prior to the council meeting.