For all sub-divisions related to lands within the Municipality of  RM  of Armstrong, please reach out to:

Community & Regional Planning Branch

Department of Indigenous and Municipal Relations

103-235 Eaton Ave, Selkirk, MB  R1A 0W7

phone: 204.785.5090

Follow this  link to the Subdivision approval process, guide and  application form.